Book Three

Click book covers for more of the STEAMPUNK SORCERY SERIES

Book Four

Book Five of the Steampunk Sorcery Series begins with the Magic Library finally reopening its long-locked doors. But it needs four librarians. To become one, four magic books need to be found. Surprisingly, four homeless people find them. One is called Peter Butterpig, a bright pink pig with great big butterfly wings. Two others are old robots called Sir Copperpot and Uncle Glitch, who are falling apart with failing memory banks, yet they never forgot to take care of the fourth. She was a nine-year-old girl called Little Meredith Pocket, who was orphaned very young when her parents mysteriously disappeared. Yet she and her three friends are in for the greatest time of their lives once they begin working as the Magic Library’s new librarians.


Click to buy

Book Two

Book One