Watch the Book Trailer!

Click book covers for more of the STEAMPUNK SORCERY SERIES

Book Four

Book Three of the Steampunk Sorcery Series begins with Good, a seven-year-old girl who is adopted by absolutely ghastly parents. One night, after wishing on hundreds of shooting stars to become a queen, an elderly ghost appears to grant her wish in the most unexpected way, making her queen of the Goblin Kingdom. Yet what seems like a curse becomes a blessing when she meets seven goblins on their way home. They lead Queen Good to the Goblin Kingdom, but are stopped when they 


Book Five

Click to buy

discover that a mysterious enemy has destroyed their homeland completely. Good must now help her fellow goblins discover who their enemy might be, and in doing so she just might discover who her real friends are, and who she really is —- good, queenly, and a little gobliny.

Book Two

Book One